We are pleased to announce that the Town of Hoosick Community Center, Inc (original Youth Center) has resumed operation under a new board of directors.

Our goal is to recreate a functional indoor recreation space for the youth of our community.

As you may expect, the help of the community will be needed to improve the building and help support the costs of operating the building.  Please consider a donation of service or a monetary contribution to support this revitalization of a great resource for our community youth.

Board of Directors 

Butch Eastman, President

Scott McCart, Vice President

Penny Acree, Treasurer

Elaine Harwood, Secretary

Paul Baker

Melissa Shea

Carrie Cahill

Lori Kempf

Christina Kovage

Mike Lilac